I was doing my usual surfing today morning & I got with this one as an adwords advertisement. Well, its worth a shot.
Heres’ the home page I came across! (URL:Prakashjaju.com)
Now when I clicked the “Become A Star” (who dislikes becoming a star!!..hehe), what I got is this!
OMG! He needs 1000$ for processing the applicants resume!!
and you see his About Me page, he says he financed many major Bollywood films! From the list Welcome, Phir Hera Pheri, Har dil jo pyar karega were block busters and I dunno why he is asking $1000…lol…might be to finance for his next film!!
finally you see….
prakashjaju.com/html/success.html
awesome naa!!!Oh god, how many got trapped??









Ha ha ha…
I just checked out that website..
Even if u pple dont go through all the pages, i request you to go through the page “Success”, the link comes in the page “Become a Star”.
Such a fraud…
The real reason for such things happening is because, there is no regulatory board which controls such things. Even if there’s one, i think, no one’s working in such that board!!
Comment by Deepa — March 4, 2009 @ 6:10 am
Scams, eh? I would suggest that you go through the following two sites…
http://www.aminexoil.com and http://www.aminex-plc.com
These are classic cases of phishing…
Do read up: http://www.helium.com/items/1300633-phishing-internet-scams
Comment by Ash — March 4, 2009 @ 1:22 pm